Impression

Robert Kolm

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +43 (0)1 331 15 – 50881
Mobil: +43 (0)664 916 58 77
E-Mail: robert.kolm@babak.at

   

Gerhard Konrad

Account Management
gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +43 (0)1 331 15 – 50832
Mobil: +43 (0)699 146 838 32
E-Mail: gerhard.konrad@babak.at

   

Nazan Toygar

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +43 (0)1 331 15 – 50839
E-Mail: nazan.toygar@babak.at

   

Philipp Wolfmayr

Kaufmännische Leitung
E-Mail: philipp.wolfmayr@babak.at

   

Eveline Rauch

Personalbüro
E-Mail: eveline.rauch@babak.at

   

Andreas Pedronetto

Montageleiter
E-Mail: andreas.pedronetto@babak.at

   

Markus Kohlhauser

Technik 1
E-Mail: markus.kohlhauser@babak.at

   

Reinhold Kogler

Technik 2
E-Mail: reinhold.kogler@babak.at

   

Helmut Käfer

Kalkulation
E-Mail: helmut.kaefer@babak.at

   

Thomas Bures

Leiter Einkauf
E-Mail: thomas.bures@babak.at